Apple Store down ahead of iPhone 4 Pre-orders, rumored to go live at 4am EST

Tue, Jun 15, 2010


Tuesday, June 15th is upon us. iPhone 4 pre-ordering begins today, and the Apple online store is currently offline in anticipation of this momentous nerd event.

Meanwhile, MacLife, citing an AT&T customer service rep, is reporting that pre-orders will go live at 4am Eastern Standard Time, 3AM Central, and 1AM Pacific time. So if you’re up early on Tuesday morning, mosey on over to Apple’s website and get your order in!

Starting today, the new iPhone 4 will also be available for pre-order at both Best Buy and Radio Shack.


Comments are closed.

eXTReMe Tracker